Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Let's get together with friends for meaningful connections and a fun evening

Saturday, December 16, 2017, 7:00 pm
Group: Over 45s Single Professionals with spiritual interest

Enlighten Up - Spiritual Satsang for Your Everyday Life

Sunday, December 17, 2017, 10:00 am
Group: Adelaide Shanti Mission Community

Lets Celebrate in the Vortex!! Sunday 17 December the last one for 2017!

Sunday, December 17, 2017, 11:00 am
Group: Adelaide Life Transformation - Believe Life Is Sensational!

The Sound of Soul

Sunday, December 17, 2017, 11:00 am
Group: ECKANKAR Adelaide Spiritual Experiences Group

Let's meet for friendly discussion of A Course in Miracles

Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 7:00 pm
Group: A Course In Miracles Adelaide

Song of the Soul Healing Meditation with Sacred Music and Mantra

Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 6:45 pm
Group: Adelaide Shanti Mission Community

Humans Healing Circle: Healing together to help heal the world :)

Tuesday, January 2, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Heal Yourself, Heal the Planet!

Level One Soul Coaching for Spiritual Business & Healers

Sunday, January 7, 2018, 6:45 pm
Group: Louise Hay Heal Your Life-Denise Linn Soul Coaching Adelaide

Clutter Clearing Soul Coaching Style

Thursday, January 18, 2018, 6:45 pm
Group: Louise Hay Heal Your Life-Denise Linn Soul Coaching Adelaide

Free To Be Me Meet Up

Monday, January 22, 2018, 6:45 pm
Group: Free To Be Me Consciousness Community Adelaide

Zen and the art of NLP - January Meeting

Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: NLP, Focus and Self Mastery group

Sekhem Egyptian Energy Healing Workshop

Saturday, January 27, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Adelaide Sekhem Egyptian Healing & Energy Healings

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

Recent Activity »

Sorry, there was no activity found. Please try a different filter.

View All Activity / Read More

@

Not recently active